paintings on sale online


The 7 chakras and their colours melt flowing high, reaching a state of peace which greets the observer. Namaste: my soul honours your soul. I honour the love, light, beauty, truth and kindness within you because it is also within me. We are the same. We are one. 

Year: 2021

311 viewers


  • Currently there are no comments for this painting
  • sign up or Log in to leave a comment